Home | PFI Awards 2017

2017 PFI Awards: Winners Announced!

The PFI Awards Dinner took place on the evening of February 7 2018, with over 800 of the world’s most successful project finance professionals gathering at the Hilton, London to celebrate industry excellence.

Hosted by Henning Wehn, the event saw the coveted Global Bank of the Year trophy collected by Mr Tetsuro Imaeda, Managing Director and Head of EMEA Division, SMBC and Chief Executive Officer, SMBC Europe Ltd.

Photos of the evening are available to view here and you can download them by:

1.     Clicking on the thumbnail
2.     Clicking Share in the bottom right corner of the photo
3.     Clicking the download arrow
4.     Selecting the size of the photo to download

The PFI Awards are part of the Thomson Reuters Awards for Excellence, recognising corporate and individual success in the global financial industry.
Click here to find out more.

© ThomsonReuters 1992-2018. All rights reserved.